TEAM BUILDING, LAC-À L’ÉPAULE, TEAM GATHERINGS

The Centre de l’Hêtre empowers you to create a different kind of energy over the course of a nature experience that will unleash your creativity in its many forms. Our superb 28- foot diameter yurt has a projector and screen in addition to tables and chairs. Outside, you will have everything you need to optimize team creativity and synergy. Several packages are available, and can be tailored to your needs.

COACHING

Under the guidance of professional coach Simon Larouche, corporate coaching helps your team pull together to achieve common goals. The outdoor coaching takes place in a spirit of reflection, openness, listening and communication in order to foster a better understanding of each person’s role on the team.

NOVA GROUP SYNERGY

A profile will be put together according to the individual NOVA profile of each member of your team, creating real synergy based on the solid foundation of each individual’s strengths and challenges. The results are powerful—participants build better team communication and a stronger complementarity based on each person’s unique assets.

logo-nova-profil
en_USEN
fr_CAFR en_USEN

TEAM BUILDING, LAC-À L'ÉPAULE, RENCONTRE D'ÉQUIPE

Le Centre de l’Hêtre vous offre de créer une énergie différente à travers une expérience nature qui laissera place à la créativité sous toutes ses formes. À l’intérieur d’une superbe yourte de 28 pieds de diamètre, vous disposerez d’un projecteur, écran, tables/chaises. À l’extérieur, vous aurez accès à tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour optimiser la créativité et la synergie d’équipe. Plusieurs forfaits sont disponibles et adaptés selon vos besoins.

COACHING

Animé par Simon Larouche, coach professionnel, vous travaillerez à mener votre équipe vers l'atteinte de vos objectifs. Un accompagnement extérieur basé sur la réflexion, l’ouverture, l’écoute et la communication pour une meilleure compréhension de tout un chacun au sein d’une équipe.

SYNERGIE D'ÉQUIPE NOVA

Grâce aux profils individuels NOVA de chaque membre de votre équipe, un profil est dressé afin de créer une réelle synergie dont les bases solides sont composées des forces et des défis de chacun. Les résultats sont puissants : vous bénéficierez d’une meilleure communication au sein de l’équipe et obtiendrez une plus grande complémentarité des forces.

logo-nova-profil